TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT THE BANDSHELL
 
     
         
     
         
more images>>   
 
 
  Did You Know?
With the installation of an indirect lighting system and a two-way amplification system, the total pavilion cost came to $80,000.
 
 
 
 
   
PERFORMERS / EVENTS SCHEDULE
 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Rosie and the Jammers  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Polka


Sunday, August 03, 2014

NO SHOW - ENJOY MUSICFEST!



Sunday, August 10, 2014

Hiram and the Walkers  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Oldies / Doo Wap

NoMad  6:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
New country


Sunday, August 17, 2014

Justin Giuffre and The Pilgramage  5:00:00 PM
Singer / Songwriter

R2B2  6:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
80's 90's dance music


Saturday, August 23, 2014

9th Annual Bandshell Bark  10:00:00 AM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Dog Walking


Sunday, August 24, 2014

Flood City Brass Band  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Horn based Rock -n- Roll


Sunday, August 31, 2014

NO SHOW - HAPPY LABORDAY!



Sunday, September 07, 2014

The Crew of the Half Moon  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
folk/alternative harmonic duo

Matt Otis and the Sound  6:00:00 PM
Folk Rock


Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Cash Review  3:00:00 PM
Johnny Cash Tribute

TREE  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Celtic / Folk


Sunday, December 07, 2014

Christmas Program  5:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)
Event/Program


Friday, February 13, 2015

Fat Friday  6:00:00 PM-- (SEE DETAILS / BIO)


 
 
  Copyright 2014 Roxbury Bandshell. All rights reserved Developed by:  digital.iway  
   
    Members of: